Opened 5 years ago

Closed 5 years ago

#2074 closed bug (fixed)

Msg after gallery deletion is untranslatable

Reported by: Tsjoek Owned by: Tsjoek
Priority: trivial Milestone: 2.0
Component: BW Internationalization Keywords:
Cc:

Description (last modified by shevek)

Title says it all.

Change History (6)

comment:1 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Description modified (diff)
  • Milestone changed from unassigned to 2.0
  • Status changed from new to assigned

comment:2 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Status changed from assigned to to_alpha

comment:3 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Status changed from to_alpha to testing

comment:4 Changed 5 years ago by sitatara

I don't find a way to delete a gallery. I can only see the options to delete one or more pictures or an album. Where is this message displayed?

comment:5 Changed 5 years ago by Tsjoek

The use of the words gallery and album is quite mixed up. Technically seen it is indeed impossible to delete a gallery, just like it is impossible to create one. Everyone just has a gallery, empty or not.

This message is shown after the deletion of an album has been (successfully) completed.

comment:6 Changed 5 years ago by sitatara

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from testing to closed

Ok, got it. Message is translatable now.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.