Opened 5 years ago

Closed 5 years ago

#2142 closed new feature (fixed)

ToU: Hide trips after cancellation of membership

Reported by: shevek Owned by:
Priority: critical Milestone: 2.3
Component: BW Trips Keywords:
Cc:

Description (last modified by shevek)

As outlined in the new Terms of Use all 'private' content will be hidden and consecutively deleted if a member cancels membership.

Change History (6)

comment:1 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Description modified (diff)
  • Status changed from new to to_alpha

Hide trips from non members in general (till privacy options work see #1902). Limit trips shown to active members.

Commit: https://gitorious.org/bewelcome/rox/commit/2b1516580d1e1b64622ead6c4079c106c32c7fa7

Last edited 5 years ago by shevek (previous) (diff)

comment:2 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Status changed from to_alpha to testing

comment:3 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Status changed from testing to needs_work

Trips of banned members are still shown. Needs work.

comment:4 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Status changed from needs_work to to_alpha

comment:5 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Status changed from to_alpha to testing

comment:6 Changed 5 years ago by sitatara

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from testing to closed

Tested and works for deleted profiles (status: AskToLeave? and Banned) - the trips are no longer visible.

Last edited 5 years ago by sitatara (previous) (diff)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.