Opened 5 years ago

Closed 5 years ago

#2144 closed new feature (fixed)

ToU: Hide photos after cancellation of membership

Reported by: shevek Owned by:
Priority: critical Milestone: 2.3
Component: BW Gallery Keywords:
Cc:

Description

As outlined in the new Terms of Use all 'private' content will be hidden

and consecutively deleted if a member cancels membership.

Change History (4)

comment:1 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Summary changed from ToU: Hide blog fotos after cancellation of membership to ToU: Hide photos after cancellation of membership

comment:2 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Status changed from new to to_alpha

Did a code review seems that no code changes are needed to achieve this.

Please test.

comment:3 Changed 5 years ago by shevek

  • Status changed from to_alpha to testing

comment:4 Changed 5 years ago by sitatara

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from testing to closed

Tested and it works: pictures of deleted profiles can no longer be found.

Last edited 5 years ago by sitatara (previous) (diff)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.